skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Louise McSharry Saturday 18 September 2021




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Fever Thoughts
Planes In The Sky
Queenish (Radio)
Skate (Ft. Anderson .Paak & Silk Sonic)
Purge The Poison
No No No
Take My Breath
Just For Me
That's What I Want (Clean)