skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Laura Fox at the Weekend Saturday 5 November 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Cuff It (Clean)
Psycho (Ft. Aitch) (Clean)
Stay (Ft. Justin Bieber) (2fm Branded Edit)
Feel Good Inc
Validation (Clean)
Dance All Over Me
Easy Lover
Don't Take It Personally
Forget Me
My Hearts Been Waiting For You (Radio Edit)
On My MInd
Obsessed (Ft. Charlie Puth & Shenseea) (Clean)
About You
Ferrari (Ft. Miggy Dela Rosa)
Music For A Sushi Restaurant
No Love (Rising)
Grow Up
Smokin Out The Window (Ft. Bruno Mars And Anderson .Paak) (Clean)
I'm Good (Blue) (Ft. Bebe Rexha) (Clean)
Star Walkin' (Clean)
Unholy (Ft. Kim Petras)
No Judgement
Afraid To Feel