skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Laura Fox at the Weekend Sunday 25 September 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

History (Ft. Becky Hill) (Clean)
21 Reasons (Ft. Ella Henderson)
Happier (Clean)
Forget Me
Deep Down Ft. Never Dull
Never Gonna Be
Take My Breath (2fm Branded Edit)
2 Be Loved (Am I Ready) [Super Clean]
Anywhere With You (Rising)
Laugh Now Cry Later Ft. Lil Durk (Clean Edit)
That's What I Want (2fm Branded Edit)
Afraid To Feel
House On Fire