skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Laura Fox at the Weekend Saturday 4 June 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Anyone For You
Ms. Jackson
Late Night Talking
Crazy What Love Can Do Ft. Becky Hill & Ella Henderson
Where Are You Now (Ft. Calum Scott)
Head On Fire Ft Sigrid
House On Fire
Sweet Talker (Ft. Galantis)
Have A Nice Day (Clean)
Sucker (Clean)
2Step Ft Denise Chaila
Maybe You're The Problem
Time (2fm Branded Edit)
Stay (Ft. Justin Bieber) (2fm Branded Edit)
Happier Without Me (Rising)
Call On Me
Edge of Seventeen Ft. Lyra
That's What I Want (Clean)