skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Jenny Greene Monday 13 September 2021




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Kiss My Uh Oh Ft. Little Mix
Vibes Ft. MC Creed (Radio)
A Million Goodbyes (Rising)
Jail Ft. Francis and The Lights & Jay Z (Radio)
Bad Habits
Mirror (Radio Edit)
Good Without
Only A Woman
Higher Power
Looking For Me
Rumours Ft. Cardi B (Super Clean Edit)
Your Love (9PM) [Ft. Topic &  A7S]
Blue Ghost (Radio)
OUT OUT (Ft. Jax Jones, Charli XCX & Saweetie)
Sorry Not Sorry (Edited)
Take My Breath
When You're Gone
The Business (Main Edit Clean)
Hotline Bling
Higher Ft Ian Dior
Let Them Know (Clean)
Remember Ft David Guetta
Holy Ft. Chance The Rapper
Kiss Me More (Ft. SZA) (Clean)
Black Magic
See Me Finish
The River
Let's Get It Started
Lighter Ft KSI
With Every Heartbeat
Open Up (Radio Edit)
Go Slow Ft. Sinead White
Wrecking Ball