skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Jenny Greene Thursday 9 September 2021




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Go Slow
Can't Say No (Radio)
The Business (Main Edit Clean)
Up De Flats (Rising)
Queenish (Radio)
Fit But You Know It
Take My Breath
Watermelon Sugar
Rumours Ft. Cardi B (Super Clean Edit)
Vibes Ft. MC Creed (Radio)
Mad Love (2fm Branded Edit)
By Your Side Ft Tom Grennan
Bad Habits
Confetti Ft. Saweeti (Clean)
Blue Ghost (Radio)
It Won't Always Be Like This (Radio Edit)
Dreams Ft. Stevie Nicks (Radio Edit)
Pepsi In the Fridge Ft Kelly Thornton (Clean)
Don't Go Yet
Black Magic
Heartbreak Anthem (Ft. David Guetta & Little Mix)
Remember Ft David Guetta
Kiss Me More (Ft. SZA) (Clean)
All For You Ft. Gavin James
Peaches (Ft. Daniel Caesar & Giveon) (Clean)
Always On My Mind
Waiting All Night
Cola (Radio Edit)
Talk About (Ft. DJ Craig Gorman) (Super Clean)
Ms. Jackson
Feel Good Inc
Red Alert