skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Jennifer Zamparelli Tuesday 8 November 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Call Me
Music For A Sushi Restaurant
Validation (Clean)
Sweet Lies Ft. Talia Mar
Lady Bird (Rising)
Afraid To Feel
2 Be Loved (Am I Ready) [Super Clean]
Grow Up
24K Magic (Radio Version)
Stay The Night (Ft. Talia Mar)
One More Time
Sweet Dreams
Lionheart (Fearless) (Ft. Tom Grennan)
MONTERO (Call Me By Your Name) (Clean)
The Way I Are
B.O.T.A. (Baddest Of Them All) (Ft. Interplanetary Criminal) (Edit)
Ghost Of You
Hide & Seek (Clean)
Simple Life (Radio Edit)
Better Days