2fm and Universal Music Ireland have teamed up to bring you "Salvation" – An album of songs by the Cranberries..... recorded by the very best of Irish contemporary artists.

Available as a download and CD "Salvation" features Cranberries songs performed by, among others, Kodaline and the RTE Concert Orchestra, Aimee, Moncrieff, Pillow Queens, True Tides, Roe and a very special tribute to Dolores by Sinead O'Connor.

Plus an exclusive recording of Dolores and the band performing Chocolate Brown from a session they did for 2fm in 2002.

We’d love you to support this special album, as the money from the sale of "Salvation" will go to support the work of Pieta.

SALVATION – inspired by The Cranberries for Pieta
1. Sinéad O'Connor - No Need to Argue
2. Irish Women in Harmony – Dreams
3. Pillow Queens - When You're Gone
4. Moncrieff - Free to Decide
5. Wyvern Lingo – Salvation
6. Aimée – Linger
7. Walking On Cars – Promises
8. Kodaline with the RTE Orchestra featuring Noel Hogan - Zombie (Live)
9. The Cranberries - Chocolate Brown (Recorded Live for 2FM)
10. Kitt Philippa - Twenty One
11. ROE - Can’t Be with You
12. True Tides - Ode to My Family
13. Kellie Lewis - Ridiculous Thoughts

Dolores O'Riordan