skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Dave Fanning Sunday 10 July 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Happiness Isn't A Fixed State
We Can Work It Out
Who's Lovin' You
Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
Step By Step
Swear It Again
Relight My Fire
Where Do Broken Hearts Go
Family Tree
Over Your Head
We Have To Move On
Straight To You
When It Calls
Lightning Bird Wind River Man
Lets Make Big Love
As It Was