skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Dave Fanning Saturday 11 December 2021




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Listening To My Head
The End
Too Many People
How Do You Sleep?
Go Your Own Way
Can't Stand Me Now
The Only Boy Living In New York
Have You Ever Seen The Rain
Don't Speak
A Case Of You
The Winner Takes It All
Solsbury Hill
Blue Christmas
What If Tonight