skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Raisa Miknovitch Carolan - Chernobyl Nuclear Disaster Survivor





Episode Playlist

Remind Me
Crazy What Love Can Do Ft. Becky Hill & Ella Henderson
Feel It
Rolling In The Deep
Hallucination (Ft. Years & Years) [Clean Edit]
Stuck (Rising)
Anyone For You
Love Grows (Where My Rosemary Goes)
Breaking Me
Need You Back
2Step (Ft. Lil Baby)
Woman (2fm Branded Edit)
U Sure Do
The Way I Are
Seven Nation Army
Do It To It (Ft. Cherish)
Still Sleepless (Ft. Carla Monroe)
When I'm Gone (Ft. Katy Perry)
Blinding Lights
As It Was
She's All I Wanna Be
The Girl Is Mine (Radio Edit)
No (Clean)