skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

The National Chart Show





Episode Playlist

Rockabye(Radio Edit)
Feliz Navidad
Let it Snow
Hide & Seek (Clean)
Unholy (Ft. Kim Petras)
Driving Home For Christmas
Calm Down (Ft. Selena Gomez)
Underneath The Tree
It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
Psycho (Ft. Aitch) (Clean)
Do They Know It's Christmas
Santa Tell Me
messy in heaven (Edited)
Jingle Bell Rock
Rich Flex (Ft. 21 Savage) (Clean)
Merry Christmas Everyone
Escapism Ft. 070 Shake (Radio Edit)
At Christmas
Take My Love (Ft. Sadie Rose Van)
Paranoid (Ft. Izzy Bizu)
Irish Goodbye
29 Box
Peter Bogdanovich
Not OK
Love Will Get You There
If You Let Me
Believe In Love
In Ar gCroithe Go Deo
Swan Upon Leda
Everybody's Home For Christmas
Superstar (Ft. Micky Modelle & Simone Denny)
Get On My Love
I'll Be Waiting