skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

The National Chart Show





Episode Playlist

10.35 (Ft. Tate McRae)
Ghost Of You
As It Was
Cuff It (Clean)
Shirt (Clean)
Miss You
I Ain't Worried (Music From The Motion Picture ''Top Gun: Maverick'')
I'll Be Waiting
Major Distribution (Ft. 21 Savage) (Clean)
Circo Loco (Ft. 21 Savage) (Clean)
All For You Ft. Ella Henderson
B.O.T.A. (Baddest Of Them All) (Ft. Interplanetary Criminal) (Edit)
How Do I Say Goodbye
Calm Down (Ft. Selena Gomez)
I'm Good (Blue) (Ft. Bebe Rexha) (Clean)
Hide & Seek (Clean)
Messy In Heaven (Belters Only X Seamus D Clean Mix)
Psycho (Ft. Aitch) (Clean)
You're On Your Own, Kid
Lavender Haze (Clean)
Another Love
Lift Me Up
Forget Me
Rich Flex (Ft. 21 Savage) (Clean)
Made You Look
Miss You (Ft. Robin Schulz) (Clean)
Unholy (Ft. Kim Petras)
Thank U, Next (Edited)
Girls On The Internet
Literary Mind
In Ar gCroithe Go Deo
Dare You To Doubt Me
Love Will Get You There
Paranoid (Ft. Izzy Bizu)
Believe In Love
Irish Goodbye
If You Let Me
29 Box
Water (Ft. Clara La San)
Swan Upon Leda
Call Me
Kiss Me