skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

The National Chart Show





Episode Playlist

My Prerogative
Wrecking Ball
2 Be Loved (Am I Ready) [Super Clean]
Delilah (Pull Me Out Of This)
Glimpse Of Us
As It Was
Cuff It (Clean)
I Ain't Worried (Music From The Motion Picture ''Top Gun: Maverick'')
Something In The Orange
Miss You
Shirt (Clean)
Calm Down (Ft. Selena Gomez)
All For You Ft. Ella Henderson
B.O.T.A. (Baddest Of Them All) (Ft. Interplanetary Criminal) (Edit)
How Do I Say Goodbye
Messy In Heaven (Ft. Goddard) (Edited)
Psycho (Ft. Aitch) (Clean)
I'm Good (Blue) (Ft. Bebe Rexha) (Clean)
Hide & Seek (Clean)
Another Love
Lift Me Up
You're On Your Own, Kid
Made You Look
Lavender Haze (Clean)
Circo Loco (Ft. 21 Savage) (Clean)
Forget Me
Major Distribution (Ft. 21 Savage) (Clean)
Miss You (Ft. Robin Schulz) (Clean)
Rich Flex (Ft. 21 Savage) (Clean)
Unholy (Ft. Kim Petras)
Happier Without Me
Don't Take It Personally
In Ar gCroithe Go Deo
Paranoid (Ft. Izzy Bizu)
Believe In Love
Dare You To Doubt Me
Happier (Clean)
Love Will Get You There
Irish Goodbye
If You Let Me
Girls On The Internet
Swan Upon Leda
Call Me
Kiss Me