skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

The National Chart Show





Episode Playlist

Cold Water
Club Can't Handle Me
Remind Me
Potion (Ft. Dua Lipa & Young Thug) (Clean)
Turn On The Lights Again.. (Ft. Swedish House Mafia And Future)
About Damn Time (Squeaky Clean)
Staying Alive (Ft. Drake & Lil Baby) (Clean)
IFTK (Ft. La Roux) (Clean)
Cuff It (Clean)
Remember (Ft. David Guetta)
Stay The Night (Ft. Talia Mar)
I Will Survive
History (Ft. Becky Hill) (Clean)
Stay With Me (Ft. Justin Timberlake, Halsey & Pharrell Williams)
Glimpse Of Us
Running Up That Hill
Where Did You Go? (Ft. MNEK)
Massive (Radio Edit)
As It Was
21 Reasons (Ft. Ella Henderson)
Late Night Talking
Not Over Yet (Ft. Tom Grennan)
Bad Habit (Clean Radio Edit)
All For You (Clean)
Snap (Eurovision 2022 - Armenia)
Crazy What Love Can Do Ft. Becky Hill & Ella Henderson
I Ain't Worried (Music From The Motion Picture ''Top Gun: Maverick'')
Green Green Grass
B.O.T.A. (Baddest Of Them All) (Ft. Interplanetary Criminal) (Edit)
Afraid To Feel
Break My Soul
Shark Eyes (Radio Edit)
Hurricane (Radio Edit)
These Are The Days
Alone Together
Wish You The Worst
Never Gonna Stop
Live Without You
Roman Holiday
Edge of Seventeen Ft. Lyra
All Day (Ft. Nono)