skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Weekend Breakfast with Beta Da Silva





Episode Playlist

Heartbreaks & Promises Ft. Melina Malone
Don't Break The Heart (Radio Edit)
Love Again (Radio Edit)
Tell It To My Heart Ft. Hozier
Hunni Hunni
Kiss Me More (Ft. SZA) (Clean)
Peru Ft. Ed Sheeran (Radio Edit)
Following The Sun
Head & Heart Ft. MNEK
Queenish (Radio)
Overpass Graffiti
Smokin Out The Window (Ft. Bruno Mars And Anderson .Paak) (Clean)
Wild Side (Ft. Cardi B) (Clean)
How Do You Sleep?
Don't Go Yet
Heartbreak Anniversary (Clean)
We Can't Stop (Radio Clean Edit)
Crazy Tings
With You
Ill Get Over It (Rising)
Better Days (Ft. Mae Muller & Polo G)
Planes in the Sky (Radio Edit)
Meet Me At Our Spot (Ft. WILLOW & Tyler Cole) (Clean)
The Light (Ft. Malaki) (Radio Edit)
Without Me (Edited)