skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Tara Kumar on 2FM





Episode Playlist

There For You
No More Virgos
Dreaming Of A Disco
I Can't Stay (Edit)
Vacuum (Ft. Kit Major)
Just Feels Tight
The Harder They Fall
4/4 (Love Affair) [Blakk Habit Remix]
You've Got A Woman (Ft. Beck)
Now I'm Alone (Ft. Sofia Valdes)
When You Were Mine (Toddla T Joyful Remix)
Need To Know (Clean)
New Normal
Rats (2021 Version)
Lavish (Ft. Finn Askew)
You And I (Ft. Harlee)
Crazy Tings
I Must Apologise
Charlie's Car
Better Off (Ft. Lucy Lucy)
Roadside (Ft. AJ Tracey)
Family Ties (Ft. Kendrick Lamar) (Explicit)
Party Round My Place (Ft. Avelino)
Charmander (Explicit)
Point and Kill (Ft. Obongjayar)
Breathe Deeper (Lil Yachty Remix) (Ft. Lil Yachty) (Explicit)
Naked (Ft. Channel Tres) (Explicit)
War Outside (Ft. Lex Amor) (Explicit)
The Taste (Ft. BJ The Chicago Kid & Papi Beatz) (Clean)
Cry (Explicit)
Apple Crumble (Ft. Idris Elba) (Explicit)
Jimmy Jimmy (Ft. AJ Tracey)
I Did It (Ft. Mae Muller) (Explicit)
Nirvana (Ft. J Balvin) (Clean)