skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Chris and Ciara Saturday 4 December 2021




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

OUT OUT (Ft. Jax Jones, Charli XCX & Saweetie)
Kiss My Uh Oh Ft. Little Mix
It's Not Living (If It's Not With You)
Stay Another Day
New Shapes ft.Caroline Polachek And Christine & The Queens (Clean)
The Motto ft. Ava Max
Easy On Me
That's What I Want (Clean)
Always On My Mind
No More Virgos
Break The Silence (2fm Rising)
My Universe Ft BTS
Close To You
Promises Ft. Sam Smith
Happy Xmas (war Is Over)
One Right Now ft. The Weeknd
Are You Single
Ms. Jackson