skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Chris and Ciara Saturday 27 November 2021




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Woman (Clean)
Looking For Me
Can't Hold Us
New Shapes ft.Caroline Polachek And Christine & The Queens (Clean)
My Head & My Heart
I Wish (Ft. Mabel)
Easy On Me
Wild Thoughts [BRANDED INTRO]
Take Back The Night (Radio Edit)
Heartbreaks & Promises Ft. Melina Malone
My Universe Ft BTS
Good 4 U (Clean)
No (Clean)
It Aint Right (Rising)
Do It To It (Ft. Cherish)
My Heart Goes (La Di Da) Ft. Topic
Hold Me Back (Radio)
I Like It (2fm Branded Edit)
Bad Guy
Crazy in Love
Are You With Me