skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Chris and Ciara Sunday 3 October 2021




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Kiss My Uh Oh Ft. Little Mix
Down By The River
Tell Me Something Good
Don't Say You Love Me
Friday (Ft. Nightcrawlers, Mufasa And Hypeman) (Dopamine Re-Edit)
Better Days
Ugly Heart
One Night
Don't Go Yet
Behavin Like A Lil B (Clean Radio Edit)
I Wanna Feel (Radio Edit)
Black Magic
Long Nights (Clean)
Get Out My Head (2fm Rising)
Planes in the Sky (Radio Edit)
My Head & My Heart
Take My Breath
Ms. Jackson
No Brainer (2fm Branded Edit)