skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

2FM Breakfast Monday 21 November 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Made You Look
About Damn Time (Squeaky Clean)
Hall Of Fame
Come With Me (Radio Edit)
I Ain't Worried (Music From The Motion Picture ''Top Gun: Maverick'')
Psycho (Ft. Aitch) (Clean)
Feels So Good (Ft. Bryn Christopher)
Don't Let Me Down
Everything Has Changed
Sweet Lies Ft. Talia Mar
Oh No You Didn't
Left Bank Two
Stay The Night (Ft. Talia Mar)
B.O.T.A. (Baddest Of Them All) (Ft. Interplanetary Criminal) (Edit)
Call Me
Hold Me Closer Ft Britney Spears
As It Was (2fm Branded Edit)
Happier (Clean)
Midnight Sky
Bright Lights Bigger City
Believe In Love
Ghost Of You