skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

2FM Breakfast Friday 18 November 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Never Gonna Be
Fake It
Get Up
I Ain't Worried (Music From The Motion Picture ''Top Gun: Maverick'')
Laugh Now Cry Later Ft. Lil Durk (Clean Edit)
Afraid To Feel
Music For A Sushi Restaurant
Anaconda (Clean)
Love Me Like You Do
Stay The Night (Ft. Talia Mar)
La La La
2 Be Loved (Am I Ready) [Super Clean]
Star Walkin' (Clean)
Lionheart (Fearless) (Ft. Tom Grennan)
Cuff It (Clean)
She Wants To Move
Happier (Clean)
Psycho (Ft. Aitch) (Clean)
Sweet Lies Ft. Talia Mar
Ghost Of You