Evelyn Grant's Weekend Drive

Evelyn Grant's Weekend Drive

Saturday 4 – 7pm & Sunday 4 - 6pm

Poetry file

Saturday 14th April

Poetry File with Mark Roper

This week .. Mark Roper reads Walking

Saturday 7th April

Poetry File with Catherine Phil MacCarthy

This week..Catherine Phil MacCarthy reads Skojcan Journey

Saturday 31st March

Poetry File with Mary O'Donnell

This week .. Mary O'Donnell reads No Ordinary Easter

Saturday 24th March

Poetry File with Jessica Traynor

This week..Jessica Traynor reads Diving Bell

Saturday 17th March

Poetry File with Aifric Mac Eodha

This week..Aifric Mac Eodha reads Bronntanas Ó Dhia

Saturday 10th March

Poetry File with Jean O'Brien

This week .. Dublin poet Jean O'Brien reads Before

Saturday 3rd March

Poetry File with Pat Boran

This week .. Portlaoise poet Pat Boran reads Immigrants Open Shops

Saturday 24th February

Poetry File with Nessa O'Mahony

This week...Dublin poet Nessa O'Mahony reads Alcmene's Dream

Saturday 17th February

Poetry File with Gerald Dawe

This week .. Belfast poet Gerald Dawe Reads A Visit

Saturday 10th February

Poetry File with Mary O'Donnell

This week .. Monaghan Poet Mary O'Donnell reads Nocturnal

Twitter

Facebook

Contact the Show

Email: weekenddrive@rte.ie

Text: 51554

tweet: @evelynlyric

 

Presenter: Evelyn Grant

Producer : Eoin Brady

Production Co-Ordinator : Peter Curtin

Schedule

Ways to Listen

Radio
Mobile
Internet
Radio Player
Podcasts
TV