Evelyn Grant's Weekend Drive

Evelyn Grant's Weekend Drive

Saturday 4 – 7pm & Sunday 4 - 6pm

Poetry file

Saturday 9th November

Poetry File with Colette Colfer

This week, poet Colette Colfer reads Heart Outtro

Saturday 2nd November

Poetry File with Grace Wells

This week Grace Wells reads her poem All Year.

Saturday 26th October

Poetry File with James Lawless

This week James Lawless reads Bothar na dTaibhsi / Ghost Road

Saturday 19th October

Poetry File with Paul Durcan

This week, Paul Durcan reads his poem Lara Marlowe

Saturday 12th October

Poetry File with Karen J McDonnell

This week Karen J McDonnell reads her poem Astray

Saturday 5th October

Poetry File with Dermot Bolger

This week, poet Dermot Bolger reads While We Sleep

Saturday 28th September

Poetry File with Mary Coll

This week, poet Mary Coll reads Moving Out

Saturday 21st September

Poetry File with Ciarán O'Rourke

This week, Ciarán O’Rourke reads his poem Béaloideas

Saturday 14th September

Poetry File with John O'Donnell

This week, John O'Donnell reads his poem Angsana

Saturday 7th September

Poetry File with Maureen Boyle

This week, poet Maureen Boyle reads So Lightly Here

Twitter

Facebook

Contact the Show

Email: weekenddrive@rte.ie

Text: 51554

tweet: @evelynlyric

 

Presenter: Evelyn Grant

Producer : Eoin Brady

Production Co-Ordinator : Linda McGlynn

Schedule

Ways to Listen

Radio
Mobile
Internet
Radio Player
Podcasts
TV