Evelyn Grant's Weekend Drive

Evelyn Grant's Weekend Drive

Saturday 4 – 7pm & Sunday 4 - 6pm

Poetry file

Saturday 14th July

Poetry File with Susan Millar DuMars

This week ..Susan Millar DuMars reads For Old Friends

Saturday 7th July

Poetry File with Louis de Paor

This week ..Louis de Paor reads Hats Off

Saturday 23rd June

Poetry File with Kevin Higgins

This week ..Kevin Higgins reads You can take the Man out of Eyre Square but you can't take Eyre Square out of the Man

Saturday 9th June

Poetry File with Victoria Kennefick

This week ..Victoria Kennefick reads Prayer to Audrey Hepburn

Saturday 2nd June

Poetry File with James Harpur

This week ..James Harpur reads Cranborne Woods 17 May 1994

Saturday 26th May

Poetry File with Aifric Mac Aodha

This week .. Aifric Mac Aodha reads Cead Bliain Anonn

Saturday 12th May

Poetry File with Pat Boran

This week .. Pat Boran reads Tears

Saturday 5th May

Poetry File with Nessa O'Mahony

This week .. Nessa O'Mahony reads Casting Lots

Saturday 28th April

Poetry File with Gerald Dawe

This week ..Gerald Dawe reads The Wound

Saturday 21st April

Poetry File with Annemarie Ni Churreain

This week .. Annemarie Ni Churreain reads Sisters

Twitter

Facebook

Contact the Show

Email: weekenddrive@rte.ie

Text: 51554

tweet: @evelynlyric

 

Presenter: Evelyn Grant

Producer : Eoin Brady

Production Co-Ordinator : Peter Curtin

Schedule

Ways to Listen

Radio
Mobile
Internet
Radio Player
Podcasts
TV