Evelyn Grant's Weekend Drive

Evelyn Grant's Weekend Drive

Saturday 4 – 7pm & Sunday 4 - 6pm

Poetry file

Saturday 23rd March

Poetry File with Nell Regan

This week, Nell Regan reads her poem You Are To Me

Saturday 16th March

Poetry File with David Butler

This week, David Butler reads his sonnet The Empty Sound

Saturday 9th March

Poetry File with Peggie Gallagher

This week, Peggie Gallagher reads her poem Prime

Saturday 2nd March

Poetry File with John W. Sexton

This week, John W. Sexton reads Ode to the Nightingale

Saturday 23rd February

Poetry File with Eileen Sheehan

This week ..Eileen Sheehan reads My Father Long Dead

Saturday 16th February

Poetry File with Vincent Woods

This week ..Vincent Woods reads The Green Fields of Vietnam

Saturday 9th February

Poetry File with Mark Granier

This week ..Mark Granier reads Gripstick

Saturday 2nd February

Poetry File with Eleanor Hooker

This week ..Eleanor Hooker reads Well Worn Wings

Saturday 26th January

Poetry File with Colm Keegan

This week ..Colm Keegan reads Punk Mother

Saturday 19th January

Poetry File with Peggie Gallagher

This week ..Peggie Gallagher reads Sea Violet

Twitter

Facebook

Contact the Show

Email: weekenddrive@rte.ie

Text: 51554

tweet: @evelynlyric

 

Presenter: Evelyn Grant

Producer : Eoin Brady

Production Co-Ordinator : Linda McGlynn

Schedule

Ways to Listen

Radio
Mobile
Internet
Radio Player
Podcasts
TV