Evelyn Grant's Weekend Drive

Evelyn Grant's Weekend Drive

Saturday 4 – 7pm & Sunday 4 - 6pm

Poetry file

Saturday 14th September

Poetry File with John O'Donnell

This week, John O'Donnell reads his poem Angsana

Saturday 7th September

Poetry File with Maureen Boyle

This week, poet Maureen Boyle reads So Lightly Here

Saturday 31st August

Poetry File with Adam Wyeth

This week, Adam Wyeth reads Anatidaephobia

Saturday 24th August

Poetry File with Jim Maguire

This week, Jim Maguire reads his poem Glen Gould's Chair

Saturday 17th August

Poetry File with Maria McManus

This week, Maria McManus reads her poem Stranded

Saturday 10th August

Poetry File with Michael Murphy

This week, Michael Murphy reads Bad Behaviour Can Get Elephants Killed

Saturday 3rd August

Poetry File with Catherine Ann Cullen

This week, Catherine Ann Cullen reads her poem When the Bow Breaks

Saturday 27th July

Poetry File with Ciaran O'Rourke

This week, poet Ciaran O'Rourke reads Ping Pong

Saturday 20th July

Poetry File with John O'Donnell

This week, poet John O'Donnell reads Sunlight

Saturday 13th July

Poetry File with Maureen Boyle

This week, poet Maureen Boyle reads Incunabula

Twitter

Facebook

Contact the Show

Email: weekenddrive@rte.ie

Text: 51554

tweet: @evelynlyric

 

Presenter: Evelyn Grant

Producer : Eoin Brady

Production Co-Ordinator : Linda McGlynn

Schedule

Ways to Listen

Radio
Mobile
Internet
Radio Player
Podcasts
TV