Evelyn Grant's Weekend Drive

Evelyn Grant's Weekend Drive

Saturday 4 – 7pm & Sunday 4 - 6pm

Poetry file

Saturday 11th August

Poetry File with Gerry Murphy

This week ..Gerry Murphy reads Cannibal

Saturday 4th August

Poetry File with Geraldine Mitchell

This week ..Geraldine Mitchell reads How the Body Remembers

Saturday 28th July

Poetry File with Fred Johnston

This week ..Fred Johnston reads Vigil

Saturday 21st July

Poetry File with Sarah Byrne

This week ..Sarah Byrne reads Citalopram Suite

Saturday 14th July

Poetry File with Susan Millar DuMars

This week ..Susan Millar DuMars reads For Old Friends

Saturday 7th July

Poetry File with Louis de Paor

This week ..Louis de Paor reads Hats Off

Saturday 23rd June

Poetry File with Kevin Higgins

This week ..Kevin Higgins reads You can take the Man out of Eyre Square but you can't take Eyre Square out of the Man

Saturday 9th June

Poetry File with Victoria Kennefick

This week ..Victoria Kennefick reads Prayer to Audrey Hepburn

Saturday 2nd June

Poetry File with James Harpur

This week ..James Harpur reads Cranborne Woods 17 May 1994

Saturday 26th May

Poetry File with Aifric Mac Aodha

This week .. Aifric Mac Aodha reads Cead Bliain Anonn

Twitter

Facebook

Contact the Show

Email: weekenddrive@rte.ie

Text: 51554

tweet: @evelynlyric

 

Presenter: Evelyn Grant

Producer : Eoin Brady

Production Co-Ordinator : Peter Curtin

Schedule

Ways to Listen

Radio
Mobile
Internet
Radio Player
Podcasts
TV