Kate Moss was honoured at last night's British Fashion Awards.

The supermodel received a Special Recognition Award which recognised her long and illustrious career in the fashion world.

Renowned designer Marc Jacobs presented Moss with the honour, saying: "London might have two Kates, but in my mind there is only one,"

"Oh my god it's so weird, very very surreal. Thank you everyone who has worked with and kept booking me. I am really very grateful thank you!"

One Direction's Harry Styles was also honoured at last night's London ceremony, picking up an award which was voted by the British public.

The boybander won the award that "recognises an individual who most embodies the spirit of London and is an international ambassador for London as a leading creative fashion capital", beating the likes of David Beckham and Cara Delevingne.

Check out the full list of winners at last night's British Fashion Awards below.

Womenswear Designer of the Year - Christopher Kane

Menswear Designer of the Year - Burberry

International Designer of the Year - Miuccia Prada for Prada

Designer Brand of the Year - Burberry

Accessory Designer of the Year - Nicholas Kirkwood

Emerging Womenswear Designer - Simone Rocha

Emerging Menswear Designer - Agi & Sam

New Establishment Designer - JW Anderson                  

Model of the Year - Edie Campbell

Red Carpet Award - Erdem

Isabella Blow Award for Fashion Creator - Lady Amanda Harlech

British Style Award brought to you by Vodafone (voted by the public) - Harry Styles

Special Recognition Award - Kate Moss

Special Recognition Award - Suzy Menkes

Outstanding Achievement in Fashion - Terry and Tricia Jones, founders of i-D