Designer Simone Rocha was among the winners at the Glamour Women of the Year Awards in London on Tuesday night.

Rocha was named Designer of the Year at the Graham Norton-hosted ceremony in London's Berkeley Square Gardens.

Other winners included: Naomi Campbell (TV Personality), Taylor Swift (International Solo Artist), Paloma Faith (UK Solo Artist), Little Mix (Band), Emma Willis (Presenter), Nicole Kidman (Outstanding Contribution) and Helen Mirren (Glamour Icon).

Winners of the Glamour Women of the Year Awards (in association with Next):

UK Solo Artist: Paloma Faith

Fashion Designer: Simone Rocha

TV Personality: Naomi Campbell

Presenter: Emma Willis

Sportswoman: Christine Ohuruogu

Comedy Actress: Sarah Hyland

Columnist: Jane Moore

International Solo Artist: Taylor Swift

Filmmaker: Lake Bell

Radio Personality: Fearne Cotton

Next Breakthrough: Lily James

Accessories Designer: Katie Hillier

Band: Little Mix

UK TV Actress: Jenna Coleman

Writer: Helen Fielding

Theatre Actress: Billie Piper

Outstanding Contribution: Nicole Kidman

International TV Actress: Emily VanCamp

Entrepreneur: Alexa Chung

Man of the Year: Sam Claflin

Editor's Special Award: Taylor Schilling

Glamour Hero: Davina McCall

Film Actress: Sally Hawkins

Glamour Icon: Helen Mirren