Eternal, Damage, A1 and Girl Thing all set to appear in the next series of The Big Reunion.

Another round of 90s popstars have signed up to appear in the hit TV series The Big Reunion in a bid to achieve chart domination once again.

The new series will feature exclusive and explosive accounts from former pop heroes, with revelations about drugs, fights and shattered dreams.

Eternal head the bill, however Easther Bennett, Vernette Bennett and Kéllé Bryan will reunite minus Louise Redknapp.

The band's representative said: "Louise has not ruled out doing something with Eternal and would love the chance to do something with the girls at some point. She has been overwhelmed at the out-pour from fans wanting to see them perform again. 

"However, when the time is right she would want it to be something a bit more natural and not for the purpose of a TV show so has ruled out taking part in the Big Reunion."

Another band getting back to together for the show are A1, who will reveal that despite selling out arenas around the world, they found it very difficult to cope after a tragic accident saw four fans fatally crushed at one of their signings in 2002.

Jade Jones, Andrez Harriott, Rahsaan J Bromfield, Noel Simpson and Coree Richards, aka Damage, are also all getting in on the action.

Jade Jones, fiancé of ex-Spice Girl Emma Bunton, confessed recently: " A lot of things were swept under the carpet."

Andrez Harriott continued: 'Drugs came in, that’s when it went wrong.'

Girl Thing, which features Westlife's Kian Egan's wife Jodi Albert, have also signed up and they reveal they were promised a career as big as the Spice Girls.

However despite hiring the Eiffel Tower for their million pound launch, Simon Cowell has since said the band was his biggest mistake. 

Their third single Pure and Simple was apparently taken from them and given to Hear’Say, and went on to be the fastest selling single in the UK at the time.

The band claimed to have co-written it and say that their backing vocals are still on the record. 

Finally, the Daily Mail reports a twist which will see a brand new super-group being formed. The group named 5th story is made up with solo artists Gareth Gates, Adam Rickitt and Kavana, along with Another Level’s Dane Bowers and Blazin’ Squad’s Kenzie.