French disconauts Daft Punk have released the title of their new album. Random Access Memories will be released on May 21 with Chic legend Nile Rogers producing.

The 13-track album is the follow-up to the French duo's soundtrack for Tron: Legacy, released in 2010. Thomas Bangalter and Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo's last studio album was 2005's Human After All.

Music site Pitchfork reports that disco pioneer Giorgio Moroder and Panda Bear are also expected to be involved with the new album.

Watch a teaser for the new album here.