Winners: Karen Fitzsimons, Laura Murphy, Michelle Murphy, Deirdre MacNally, Catherine O'Connor. Thanks to everyone who entered.

The full tracklisting for the album is:
CD 1
1) Van Morrison Brown Eyed Girl
2) Gilbert O'Sullivan Alone Again (Naturally)
3) Thin Lizzy The Boys Are Back in Town
4) Gary Moore Parisienne Walkways
5) Rory Gallagher Follow Me
6) Feargal Sharkey A Good Heart
7) Cry Before Dawn Gone Forever
8) Fatima Mansions Only Losers Take the Bus
9) The Four of Us Mary
10) Sinéad O'Connor Nothing Compares 2 U
11) Something Happens Parachute
12) The Pale Butterfly
13) Sultans of Ping FC Where's Me Jumper?
14) Aslan Crazy World
15) A House Here Comes the Good Times
16) Blink Cello
17) The Frames Revelate
18) Whipping Boy Twinkle
19) Lir There Are More Things
20) The Thrills Santa Cruz (Not That Far)

CD 2
1) Duke Special Freewheel
2) Hal Play the Hits
3) The Divine Comedy Mother Dear
4) Damien Dempsey Your Pretty Smile
5) Róisín Murphy You Know Me Better
6) The Blizzards Fantasy
7) Fred Running
8) Imelda May Johnny Got a Boom Boom
9) The Coronas Listen Dear
10) Ham Sandwich The Naturist
11) Oliver Cole What Will You Do?
12) Cashier No9 Goldstar
13) Jape Ocean of Frequency
14) Lisa Hannigan Knots
15) Pugwash Answers on a Postcard
16) The Kanyu Tree Radio
17) The Japanese Popstars Song for Lisa
18) Mick Flannery Gone Forever
19) Róisín O Here We Go
20) The Strypes You Can't Judge a Book by Its Cover

The Best Irish Album in the World