Destiny’s Child are set to release a new greatest hits collection next month.

The new compilation, Playlist, is scheduled for an October 8 release and will include some of the group's most-loved hits.

The set will feature 14 tracks in total and be released on the 15th anniversary of Destiny's Child's first US number one No, No, No, Part 2.

However, the band's former manager Mathew Knowles insisted that it is unlikely band members Beyoncé, Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams will reunite for a tour to support the projects.

The tracklist for Destiny's Child's new retrospective collection Playlist is as follows:

1. Bootylicious
2. Bug A Boo
3. Emotion (The Neptunes Remix)
4. Jumpin', Jumpin'
5. Independent Women, Part I
6. Say My Name
7. No, No, No, Part 2 (feat. Wyclef Jean)
8. Survivor
9. Lose My Breath
10. So Good
11. Girl
12. Bills, Bills, Bills
13. Soldier (feat. T.I. & Lil Wayne)
14. Illusion (feat. Wyclef Jean & Pras of Refugee Camp)