The line-up for tonight's edition of 'The Café' on RTÉ Two has been announced.

Joining host Aidan Power will be comedian and 'Anonymous' star Jason Byrne and former Eurovision contestants Donna and Joe McCaul.

Visit the website for 'The Café'.

Music will be provided by British hip-hop group N Dubz and Irish band Ham Sandwich, who will sing their song 'Click... Click... Boom!!!' in Irish.

'The Café' starts on RTÉ Two tonight at 7pm.