The full line-up for the seventh series of the RTÉ Two music show 'Other Voices' has been revealed.

The new series will be recorded in St James' Church, Dingle, Co Kerry, from Friday 5 December to Tuesday 9 December.

Emiliana Torini and Duke Special will perform on Friday, with Billy Bragg, Liam Finn and Colm Mac Con Iomaire set to appear on Saturday. Sunday’s line-up has Elbow, Richard Hawley and James Morrison with Lisa Hannigan, Steve Reynolds and Mick Flannery performing on Monday. On the final night Kila, Imelda May, Eric Bibb and Jape are set to appear.

The new series will be shown on RTÉ Two in January, with presenter John Kelly joined by a new co-host, BBC Radio 1 DJ Annie Mac.