French electronic duo Daft Punk will release their third studio album in the spring.

Billboard reports that 'Human After All' will be released on 21 March and was created over six weeks during the autumn at Daft Punk's Paris studio.

It is the duo's first album since 2001's 'Discovery', and is described as "more spontaneous and direct".

The full album tracklisting is:
Human After All
The Prime Time of Your Life
Robot Rock
Steam Machine
Make Love
The Brainwasher
Television Rules the Nation