'Eklectra', a new album featuring 20 tracks by Irish electronic artists, will be launched next month.

The album will be launched at The Sugar Club in Dublin on 4 March with live performances from Jimmy Behan, Murmansk and Formica.

Among those appearing on the 20-artist album from Elusive Recordings are Jimmy Behan, Halfset, Bill Nelson, Colourfast and Somadrone.

Admission to the launch show on 4 March is €10 with doors at 8.30pm.