Therapy? have announced that they will release a new album, 'High Anxiety', on Eagle Rock Records on 2 May.

The Northern Irish band released their last album, the Jack Endino-produced 'Shameless, in 2001.

'High Anxiety' promises a return to classic Therapy? sounds and songs and has been described as "the best thing they've done since Troublegum!"

The is the first release to feature new drummer Neil Cooper (ex-Beyond/Cable) who has replaced Graham Hopkins.

The album was produced by the band's live sound engineer Pete Bartlett and mixed by long-term collaborator Chris Sheldon.

'High Anxiety' will be preceded by a double A-sided single 'If It Kills Me/Rust'.