RTÉ Radio 1 Drama On One

PJ O'Connor Awards Shortlist 2019

the shortlist has been announced

Stephen Kennedy                  Bring me the Heart of Daniel O'Connell    
Ronan Blaney                         Monkey Business         
Eamon Dolan                          Sway         
Órla Foyle                               How I Murdered Lucrezia         
Rian Smith                              The Boy in the Basement         
Sinéad Hickey                        Dropping the Ball        
Jody O'Neill                             For Want of a Nail         
Anne Callan                            Welcome to the Ritz        
Sarah McKenna                      Swept under the Carpet         
Bernadette Mee- Keaveney  Rooms to Let         
Séan Ó Gorman                      Christie        
Seamus Scanlon                    The Butterfly Love Song 
Séan Ódeádaigh                    All Smoke no Fire         
Gary Arkins                            Local Knowledge         
Michael O'Rourke                 Pat Worthy's Singular Day