The soundtrack to your stay-at-home summer is officially here...

Listen below to the epic 56-song Spotify soundtrack created by Normal People producers Element Films, compiling the songs featured on the TV adaptation of Sally Rooney's novel, and featuring everyone from Selena Gomez, Nick Drake and Frank Ocean to Irish acts Soak, Mango X Mathman and Mount Alaska.

We need your consent to load this Spotify contentWe use Spotify to manage extra content that can set cookies on your device and collect data about your activity. Please review their details and accept them to load the content.Manage Preferences

Normal People, Tuesdays on RTÉ One - catch up on RTÉ Player here.