Liz presents today's concert live from the stage of the NCH with the RTÉ Concert Orchestra's Summer Lunchtime Concert. Plus we will be have recital from Massachusetts by pianist Garrick Ohlsson.


Mozart: Overture Don Giovanni 

Tchaikovsky: Variations on a Rococo Theme

Duff: Meath Pastorale

Weber: Overture Der Freischutz

Tchaikovsky: Polonaise from Eugene Onegin

RTÉ Concert Orchestra

Sinead Hayes (conductor)

Killian White (cello)

Schubert: Piano Sonata No.20 in A, D. 959

Scriabin: Various Works

Schubert: Piano Sonata No.14 in A minor, D. 784

Garrick Ohlsson (piano)