Released in 2006, Republic Of Loose’s acclaimed second studio album Aaagh! spawned tracks like Break!, The Idiots, and big favourite Comeback Girl.

"The gigs were just bananas..." On For The Record, colourful frontman Mik Pyro chats with 2FM's Dan Hegarty about the making of the album, the band's legacy, and his new solo project. 

Listen to Aaagh! below, via Spotify:

We need your consent to load this Spotify contentWe use Spotify to manage extra content that can set cookies on your device and collect data about your activity. Please review their details and accept them to load the content.Manage Preferences