RTÉ Des Cahill welcomed into the PPI Radio Awards Hall of Fame

The PPI Radio Awards today welcomed four new inductees to their Hall of Fame. Joining previous recipients such as Marian Finucane, Tony Fenton, Candy Devine, Larry Gogan and more, the PPI Radio Awards Hall of Fame is held in the ...

Read More »

RTÉ Nominated for Seven Prestigious Prix Europa 2015 Awards

Seven programmes across RTÉ One, RTÉ Radio 1 and RTÉ lyric fm have been shortlisted for this year’s Prix Europa in Berlin. Founded in 1987, the Prix Europa has grown into Europe’s largest festival for television, radio and ...

Read More »