White Noise

    Sat / Sun Midnight

    Whitenoise # 407


    Niko Marks - Crank Shaft

    Spaventi Dazzurro - Lonely (Crunchy Club Mix)

    Caretta and WorkerPoor - The Intruders (The Hacker Remix)

    Caretta and WorkerPoor - Believe The Machine (Instrumental Edit)

    Estroe - False Identity

    Jeff Rushin - Obsceen

    Heiko Laux & Diego Hostettler - Canis Major Pt 1

    Joe Farr - Work Out 3

    Phase - Misaligned

    DeFekT - Delusional

    Separate Minds - Scattered Thoughts (20 Years Revisited) (Scattered Thoughts (Traversable Wormhole 2013 Revisit))

    Pip Williams - Intercomm Selektor

    Umwelt - Realite Virtuelle

    Download the podcast now from RTÉ - http://www.rte.ie/radio1/podcast/podcast_whitenoise.xml

    Sub or Listen with iTunes - https://itunes.apple.com/ie/podcast/rte-dave-clarkes-white-noise/id505578675

    White Noise

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    White Noise on Twitter

    Dave Clarke

    Schedule Open Schedule