The Spring Sessions

    Friday Midnight, Saturday 10pm

    The Spring Sessions Friday 28 June 2013

    Springsession friday 28th June 2013

    *Terry Farley & Stretch Silvester Present The Lonely - Cold Rockin
    *rufus - Desert Night [Motez Remix]
    *Kweku Saunderson - Half Man Half Machine
    *david duque - little shine in the mountains (elel128)
    *Floorplan - Altered Ego
    *Dj Haus (Uttu) - What Am I Doin
    *Jean Nipon Koyote - RMS (To Steve)
    *The Phrenetic Project - Lost In A 303
    *Jan Fleck - Turn Red
    *Twelve Sessions - Light Within
    *Need For Mirrors - Reset
    *Command Strange - Dirty Music
    *Sepia - Cornered
    *BAD TANGO - Spin Cycle (Broken Robot BRR 034)
    *Andy Faze - Tech Lab (Diablo Loco DL 036)
    *KL2 - Vox Trick [F-Word mix] (Breakz R Boss BRBD 79)
    *TRIPLEX - Freak Out (Acid Tube 100578 59)
    *Jusai - Wash It (Keezako KEED 04)
    *Adrian Hour - What Led You Here (Toolroom TOOL 220/01Z)
    *CHROMNOISE - Rush (Heavy Snatch HSR 011)
    *DENSE & PIKA - Move Your Body Back (Hotflush Recordings HFT 029)
    *BLACKEY - Never Stopped (Flowmaster Recordings FMR 042)
    *Dave TARRIDA - Tempt You With Sin (Hypnotic Room HROOM 164)
    *LOCKED GROOVE - Keep Thorough [Juju & Jordash mix] (Turbo Canada TURBO 147)
    *EXPLOIT - Neuromantic (Mutex Germany MUXD 009)

    The Spring Sessions

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    Schedule Open Schedule