The Spring Sessions

    Friday Midnight, Saturday 10pm

    The Spring Sessions Friday 3 May 2013

    Springsession Friday 3/Sat 4 May Playlist:

    *the scumfrog - material favors (ardi3348)
    *Vinjay & The Vegas feat Martha - We Are Not Famous [Loverdose remix]
    *Dynamic Influx - Jamuki (eju0003)
    *P-Rez - Feeling Frisky (WP009)
    *Charles Navi - I Get Drunk (Homesick Music)
    *Mindgamers - Once Again [Florian Meindl & Shitakusa Remix] (Bonzai Progressive)
    *Joe Kendut - Hold On
    *Acidaizer - Mechanism
    *Depeche mode - Soothe My Soul [Black Asteroid Remix]
    *Rocky - Making Music
    *Zyce - L'apstraction [Side Effects remix]
    *Joakuim - Back To The Roots
    *Atomic Reactor - Everything
    *COLOMBO - Funk Me (iBreaks IBREAKS 054)
    *BASS JUNKIE - R-M-T-S (Breakin' BRK 24CD)
    *FENDAHEADS - Break Of Dawn (Dominance Germany SOS-004)
    *MORLACK - Let Ur Mind Go (Hadshot Haheizar Germany HADSH 089)
    *Brisker & Magitman - Discodelic [Alter Breed mix] (Prestige Music US PM 042)
    *Antonio MAZZITELLI - Floating Underground (Out Of Obscure OOOEP 041)
    *Aziz - Night Tales (Dioxide DXR 254)
    *Elad Emek - Funk Mail (Plusquam Digital GAL 062)
    *Pig & Dan & Namito - The Stars Are Falling (Plusquam Digital ROC 065)
    *Adam PORT - Black Noise [Kink live mix] (Cocoon Germany OR 12103DIGITAL-X)
    *Micheal KRUCK - Catch Me [Leghau mix] (Darknet DARKNET 039D)
    *Matt Purkis - Syncnotik (Plusquam Digital GAL 062)

    The Spring Sessions

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    Schedule Open Schedule