The Spring Sessions

    Friday Midnight, Saturday 10pm

    The Spring Sessions Saturday 9 March 2013


    The Spring Sessions

    Playlist for Springsession on

    *Funkerman - Dashboardlight

    *Roberto Palmero - Come Back You Know (Phonique remix)
    *felix da housecat - Sinner Winner [Green Velvet Remix]
    *Weltenwandler - Butterfly Defect Original Mix - Electrophil Records
    *Chaungo 1984 - Get Up!

    *Flashmob feat Laila Walker - Pieces (Panorama mix)
    *Radionasty - Clave To The Rhythm Scape Ones Gamma Funkoid Mix
    *Depeche Mode - Heaven (Freemasons Dub)
    *DJ Link - XLR8 (Gamut Remix) (SUBCULTSSEP5)
    *Richie Miller - Little Italy (Instigator remix)
    *Fourward - Mudlark
    *Optiv & Btk - Drop The Funk
    *Ivy Lab - Brat
    *KINETIC DISTORTION - Mic Check [Odeed & Wish remix] (WE Recordings WE 076)
    *Thomas KRESS - Munich Music Making Machines [TecRoc remix] (Robotmachine RMR 009)
    *GAGA - Sci Tech (Notle Music NOTLE 012)
    *CAVE DJZ - Machines [A Paul remix] (Gobsmacked GOB 104)
    *Johannes VOLK - Inferno (Dolly DOLLY 13)
    *Thomas Will - Ciclico (SoundLive SLR 002)
    *Thefrog - Voices In My Head (SoundLive SLR 002)
    *DJ MOGRO - Summer (Itchycoo ITCHYCOO 146)
    *DREAMERS feat NOEVA - Running [Big Red Button deep house remix] (Up Tempo UTR 0122)
    *Roberto Palmero - Bragas Love And Die (Ladies & Gentlemen LG 07)
    *Alexis VALENCIA - Interferencias (Hulk HKR 019)
    *FRANKEY & SANDRINO - We Are All Dust [Marcus Worgull edit] (Moodmusic Germany MOOD 128)

    The Spring Sessions

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    Schedule Open Schedule