The Late Night Sessions

    Saturday, Sunday, 2am - 5am

    The Late Night Sessions Sunday 10 March 2013


    The Late Night Sessions


    01.00 Sunil Sharpe

    On this month's show Sunil welcomes legendary UK techno dj/producer Ben Sims on for a chat about his current projects and forthcoming plans.

    Also in hour 1, Sunil features new music in from Lakker, Anno Stamm, Violet Poison, Franco Cangelli, Johannes Volk and more.

    Hour 2's guest mix comes from Dublin label Lunar Disko?s main boss men Andy Doyle and Barry Donovan. More at :

    Tracklist and playback via after the weekend.


    03.00 CLR

    This time CLR welcome Joseph Capriati.. Since his production debut in 2007, Joseph´s career has continuously moved forward at an unrelenting pace. With his consistently high quality studio output and his energetic DJ style he has gained a faithful following and has performed at some of the best clubs and festivals worldwide, including Awakenings (Holland), Time Warp (Germany), Monegros (Spain), Wire (Japan), Fabric (London) and Berghain (Berlin). As both a DJ and a producer, Joseph has collaborated with some of the most enduring names in Techno including Chris Liebing, Dave Clarke and Cari Lekebusch, securing his position as one of the next generation of Techno headliners. Joseph is a key artist for Adam Beyer's Drumcode label and a regular at Marco Carola's 'Music On' events at Amnesia, Ibiza. He will release his second studio album entitled 'Self Portrait' on Drumcode in Summer 2013, which is currently in the final stages of being finished. This show will actually be the official broadcast exclusive for one of the album tracks entitled "Basic Elements".


    01. Silicone Soul - "Like Mice In A Maze" (tool) [Soma]

    02. Chris Colburn - "No Smoke" [Decoy]

    03. Jonas Kopp - "Reject" [Curle Records]

    04. Chris Colburn - "Acid Whip" (Hans Bouffmyhre remix) [Decoy]

    05. Heiko Laux & Alexander Lukat - "Bleak" (Aphatism mix) [Sinister]

    06. Rich Jones - "Solstice" [Soma]

    07. Joseph Capriati - "Basic Elements" [Drumcode]

    08. Reggy Van Oer - "Untitledx2" [Affin]

    09. Joseph Capriati - "Fratello" [Drumcode]

    10. Flug - "Mental Disorder" (Jonas Kopp remix) [Sleaze Records]

    11. Jeff Rushin - "Slow Motion Horseback Riding" [Wall Music]

    12. Steve Poindexter - "Computer Madness" (Function vs. Jerome Sydenham remix) [Thema]

    13. Terence Fixmer - "Psychik" [CLR]

    14. Flug - "Outside" [Unreleased]

    15. Motor - "The Knife" (Brian Sanhaji remix) [CLR]

    16. Rue East - "Birmingham" (Surgeon remix) [Pure Plastic]

    The Late Night Sessions

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    Schedule Open Schedule