Television


About RTÉ Television
Seoige
SeoigeWeekdays, RTÉ One, 4.25pm

Watch the Show

NB: Each programme is available to view within the island of Ireland only. It will be available for 21 days post broadcast.

Click on the dates below to watch the show:

Monday 1st December 2008

Tuesday 2nd December 2008

Wednesday 3rd December 2008

Thursday 4th December 2008

Friday 5th December 2008

Monday 8th December 2008

Tuesday 9th December 2008

Wednesday 10th December 2008

Thursday 11th December 2008

Friday 12th December 2008

Monday 15th December 2008

Tuesday 16th December 2008

Wednesday 17th December 2008

Thursday 18th December 2008

Friday 19th December 2008

Programme Archive
<< >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su