RTÉ One, Wednesday, 8.00pm
Health of the Nation

Useful Links

Irish Kidney Association: www.ika.ie
Beaumont Hospital: www.beaumont.ie
Irish Thoracic Society: www.irishthoracicsociety.com, www.livingwithcopd.ie
Allergycounts: www.allergycounts.com
Irish Society of Chartered Physiotherapists: www.iscp.ie
Asthma Society of Ireland: www.asthmasociety.ie
Diabetes Federation of Ireland: www.diabetes.ie
Marie Keating Foundation: www.mariekeating.ie
Irish Cancer Society: www.cancer.ie
National Cancer Screening Service: www.cancerscreening.ie
Postnatal Depression Ireland: www.pnd.ie
Irish Heart Foundation: www.irishheart.ie
Irish Blood Transfusion Service: www.giveblood.ie
Irish Osteoporosis Society: www.irishosteoporosis.ie
Arthritis Ireland: www.arthritisireland.ie
Coeliac Society of Ireland: www.coeliac.ie
Mater Private Hospital Health-Check: www.materprivate.ie/health-check
Hermitage Medical Clinic: www.hermitageclinic.ie
University Arena Limerick: www.universityarena.com
Weigh 2 Live: www.weigh2live.eu
Mahon Point Shooping Centre, Cork: www.mahonpointsc.ie
Stephen's Green Shopping Centre, Dublinwww.stephensgreen.com
Parkway Shopping Centre, Limerick www.parkwayshoppingcentre.com
Health Service Executive www.hse.ie
www.drugs.ie
www.quit.ie
www.breastfeeding.ie
www.spunout.ie
www.yourmentalhealth.ie
www.letsomeoneknow.ie
www.getirelandactive.ie
www.yoursexualhealth.ie
www.littlesteps.eu
www.immunisation.ie
www.hpv.ie
www.crisispregnancy.ie
www.yourmentalhealth.ie
www.letsomeoneknow.ie
www.seechange.ie
www.spunout.ie
www.pleasetalk.ie
www.headsup.ie
Aware: www.aware.ie
Mental Health Ireland: www.mentalhealthireland.ie
Shine: www.shineonline.ie
The National Centre For Youth Mental Health: www.headstrong.ie
The Samaritans: www.samaritans.org
Audico: (Hearing Assessment) www.audico.ie
Renewal Consultants: www.renewalconsultants.com
Hypnotherapist Zita Stanley: www.zitastanley.com
Dietitian Paula Mee: www.paulamee.com
Northside Partnership (Health Service Executive - www.northsidepartnership.ie)
Arthritis Ireland (www.arthritisireland.ie)

What's On