Current TV Shows

Programme Archive A to Z

0 - 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Eurovision Song Contest 2012

Eurovision Song Contest 2015

The countdown to Eurovision 2015 has begun.

If you think you have the winning song to represent Ireland in Vienna, in next year's Eurovision Song Contest, we want to hear from you.

Checklist for entries:

  • Song must be sent on CD or USB (WAV or MP3 file) only - no email entries will be accepted.
  • 6 Written copies of song lyrics must be included
  • Photograph of proposed act and written confirmation of their availability

Please click here for full rules for Eurosong 2015....

Address for Entries:
Eurosong 2015,
RTÉ Entertainment,
Dublin 4

Closing date Oct 31st 2014



What's On